Home
Bio
Blog
Classroom Concert Series
Discography
Lyrics
Nu-Utopians
Photo Gallery
Private Parties
Publicity
Quotes
Set List Requests
Simon & Garfunkel Show
Rex March Fowler

For show details, click on the green arrow to the left of the date.

All shows are Aztec Two-Step original music except as noted in show details

Sat, Aug 2, 2014Private Fundraiser, NYC New York City, NY
8:00 PM
New York City, NY
Sun, Aug 3, 2014Private Event, CTHartford area, CT
4:00 PM
Hartford area, CT
Sat, Aug 16, 2014Private Party, MDFrederick area, MD
8:00 PM
Frederick area, MD
Mon, Aug 18, 2014Port Washington Library: Rex's "200 Cadillacs" - Free AdmissionPort Washington, NY
7:30 PMOne Library Drive
Port Washington, NY 11050
(516) 883-4400
Rex's documentary film about Elvis Presley's gifts of choice. Q&A will follow!
Wed, Aug 20, 2014The FalconMarlboro, NY
7:00 PMREX solo: Rex's solo and selected ATS compositions. Come hear the singing and the stories behind the songs...
1348 Route 9W
Marlboro, NY 12542
845-236-7970
Come early for dinner - the Falcon has an exceptional menu and delicious food!
Fri, Aug 22, 2014Guthrie Center: REX's Nutopians: John Lennon Re-ImaginedGreat Barrington, MA
8:00 PM4 Van Deusenville Road
Great Barrington, MA 01230
(413) 528-1955
Sat, Aug 23, 2014Guthrie Center: REX's Nutopians: John Lennon Re-ImaginedGreat Barrington, MA
8:00 PM4 Van Deusenville Road
Great Barrington, MA 01230
(413) 528-1955
Wed, Aug 27, 2014Stephen TalkhouseAmagansett, NY
8:00 PM161 Main Street
Amagansett, NY 11930
631-267-3117
Sat, Aug 30, 2014Infinity Hall Hartford - OPENING WEEKEND!Hartford, CT
8:00 PM32 Front Street
Hartford, CT 06103
866-666-6306
We're thrilled to be part of the Opening Weekend of Infinity Hall's newest venture in Hartford. We can't wait to play what is sure to be a magnificent venue. Come help us celebrate!
Sun, Aug 31, 2014Haddam Neck Fair: Classic Duos show - Free EventHaddam Neck, CT
7:30 PMThe songs of Simon & Garfunkel, Everly Brothers, and some ATS fan favorites
Quarry Hill Rd
Haddam Neck, CT 06424
860-267-5922
Mon, Sep 1, 20146th Annual Turning Point/PAL American Roots Music FestivalPiermont, NY
12:00 PMPiermont Pier
Piermont, NY 10968
845-359-1089
Always a great line-up and a lot of fun for a good cause. Bring a blanket or lawn chair. Refreshments are available!
Sat, Sep 6, 2014Chenango Colorscape Arts & Music Festival FREE ADMISSION!Norwich, NY
3:00 PMCorner of Main & Broad Streets
Norwich, NY 13815
607.336.3378
Thu, Sep 11, 2014Dutchess Golf Club - Private Event: Benefit TournamentPoughkeepsie, NY
7:00 PM
Poughkeepsie, NY
Sat, Sep 13, 2014Historic Blairstown Theatre: Classic Duos ShowBlairstown, NJ
8:30 PM30 Main Street
Blairstown, NJ 07825
(908) 362-1399
Sat, Sep 20, 2014Mitchell Farm Fest - ATS, Pousette-Dart Band & Jonathan EdwardsSalem, CT
1:30 PM300 East Haddam Road
Salem, CT 06420
860-303-8705
Will be tented rain or shine!
Sat, Sep 27, 2014Concerts at the Crossing: Classic Duos showTitusville, NJ
7:30 PMThe songs of Simon & Garfunkel, Everly Brothers, and ATS Fan Favorites! We are honored to kick off the closing seasons of this wonderful concert series.
UU Church at Washington Crossing, 268 Wash. Crossing-Pennington Rd.
Titusville, NJ 08618
(609) 406-1424
Sat, Oct 25, 2014Acoustic Cafe Music Series - Classic Duos showPark Ridge, NJ
8:00 PMOur Lady of Mercy Academy, 25 Fremont Ave
Park Ridge, NJ 07656
201-573-0718
Sat, Nov 1, 2014Cafe VeritasRochester , NY
8:00 PMFirst Unitarian Church, 220 Winton Rd. South
Rochester , NY 14610
585.271.9070
Fri, Nov 21, 2014One Longfellow Square - Classic Duos showPortland, ME
8:00 PM181 State Street
Portland, ME 04101
207-761-1757
Sat, Nov 22, 2014Bread Box Benefit ConcertWillimantic, CT
7:30 PMSt. Paul's Episcopal Church, 220 Valley Street
Willimantic, CT 06226
Fri, Dec 12, 2014Turning Point: Holiday show!Piermont, NY
8:00 PM468 Piermont Ave
Piermont, NY
845-359-1089
Sat, Dec 13, 2014Boulton Center: Holiday Show!Bay Shore, NY
8:00 PM37 West Main Street
Bay Shore, NY
631-969-1101
Sat, Dec 20, 2014Mauch Chunk Opera House: Holiday Show!Jim Thorpe, PA
8:00 PM14 W. Broadway
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229
(570) 325-0249
Fri, Jan 30, 20158th Step @ Proctors GE Theatre - Classic Duos showSchenectady, NY
7:30 PMWe'll perform selections from our Simon & Garfunkel Songbook, some favorite Everly Brothers tunes, as well as our own ATS "fan favorites."
432 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12305
(518) 434-1703
Sat, Jan 31, 2015Iron Horse Music Hall: Second Step album 40th Anniversary showNorthampton , MA
7:00 PM20 Center Street
Northampton , MA 01060
413-584-0610
We'll be celebrating the 40th Anniversary of our 1975 RCA release Second Step by performing the album straight through, in its entirely, plus other ATS "fan favorites." Second Step song list: It's Going on Saturday, Our Lives, I'm In Love Again, Faster Gun, Humpty Dumpty, Move Up To Love, Cosmos Lady, Walking On Air, Lullaby on New York, Hey Little Mama
Sat, Mar 7, 2015Hurdy Gurdy Coffeehouse: Classic Duos & ATS 44th Anniv show!Fair Lawn, NJ
8:00 PMfeaturing the songs of Simon & Garfunkel, Everly Brothers and Aztec Two-Step!
10-10 20th Street
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
201-384-1325
Sat, Apr 25, 2015Sounding Board Coffeehouse: Classic Duos show!West Hartford, CT
8:00 PM433 Fern Street
West Hartford, CT 06110
860-635-7685
Sat, May 9, 2015Musical Lairs Concert SeriesSt. Davids, PA
8:00 PM
St. Davids, PA
610-520-0442
Sat, Aug 1, 2015Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts CenterOld Saybrook, CT
8:00 PM 300 Main St
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
(860) 510-0453
© 2009 Aztec Two-Step All Rights Reserved